Block, purge and collect

11 Jul

Whenever I get a good writer’s block, like now, I start to purge, throw out stuff, to get motivated.
To do something.
To clear the cobwebs.
I started doing this recently but it occasionally does not work well.
Yes, I do purge. A lot of stuff does get tossed. But new stuff moves in.
I dropped a load off at the local Sally Ann and traditionally went in to have a look.
I found this….

SONY DSC

SONY DSC
I bought it because….
It is an old Farfisa Pianorgan. It was made in Italy. It is nearly flawless and works – well the volume button does not – but that is an easy fix. Oh, and it sounds great.
At least I’m writing again.

Leave a Reply

