Random Musings

17 Apr

With so much going on in my work, life, world, I have had no time to think. No time to clear my head and have original thoughts. This musing is late because my mind is full.
Bombing in Boston, war (potentially) in the Korean peninsula, political scandal, incompetence and impotence here, there and everywhere, my son has tons of homework, grubs are eating the little patch of grass that I call a lawn and the plane crash in Bali where thankfully no one died.
I spent a week in Bali about 15 years ago. About one or two kilometres from where the plane crashed I was frolicking in the surf in the sand. Those were good times.

My mind is clear now.

Back to work.

 

Leave a Reply

